AGENCIES

Corporate Name Renkes Trading & Consulting
Authorized Person
Ralf Renkes
Adress Gewerbegebiet Plüschweberei Postfach 101046 D-47919 Grefrath
Telephone +49 0 160 555 5715
Fax +49 0 215 840 0356
E-Mail rr@rtc24.de
Web www.rtc24.de
Corporate Name SUN TRADING CO. (BD)
Authorized Person Md. Enamul Hossain
Adress House-61, Road-12, Sector-10 Uttara Model Town Dhakka 1230 / Bangladeş
Telephone +02 55091970
Fax
E-Mail info@suntradingcobd.com
Web www.suntradingcobd.com
Corporate Name Valtextil
Authorized Person Valdir J. Demarchi – Marco A. Demarchi – Andre L.Demarchi
Adress Rua Presidente Bento Aroujo, 139 Salto Blumenau – SC – Brasil
Telephone +55 47 9159 4111
Fax +55 47 3323 7220
E-Mail andre@valtextil.br
Web
Corporate Name PT. JABAR Mulia Engineering
Authorized Person Mr. Erwin Hendrata
Adress JI. Supratman no.7, Bandung 40114 – Endonezya
Telephone +62 813 2003 1314 ( Mobile )
Fax
E-Mail erwin@jabarmulia.co.id
Web www.jabarmulia.com
Corporate Name ARMTEX
Authorized Person Mr. Ahmad Reza Mazaheri
Adress Esfahan/Iran
Telephone +98 913 312 70 77
Fax
E-Mail mazaheri.armtex@gmail.com
Web
Corporate Name Maregypt
Authorized Person Mahmoud A. Radwan
Adress Ebn El Serafy Street, Building 10 , PO Box 11351, Cairo , Egypt
Telephone +201006674472
Fax
E-Mail mahmoud.radwan@maregypt.com
Web www.maregypt.com
Corporate Name Elips Tekstil Temsilcilik
Authorized Person Zeynel Doğan
Adress Yakkasaray District, Bobur Street, 2B Block, No:34, Tashkent Uzbekistan
Telephone +998 71 231 88 48
Fax +998 71 231 88 58
E-Mail elips@elipstekstil.com zeynel@elipstekstil.com
Web www.elipstekstil.com
Corporate Name ACMATEX CORPORATION PVT. LTD.
Authorized Person Mr. Imtiaz Rehmani
Adress 10- J Block 6, P.E.C.H.S, Karachi/Pakistan
Telephone +92 21 4540775-77
Fax +92 21 4538262
E-Mail i.rehmani@acmatex.com.pk
Web www.acmatex.com.pk
Corporate Name TL-TEX
Authorized Person Mrs. Tatiana Golubeva
Adress Ryazanskiy prospect, 10, building 18, office 9.14 109428, Moscow, RF
Telephone +7 495 108 60 82 (Office)
Fax
E-Mail golubeva@tl-tex.ru
Web www.tl-tex.ru
Corporate Name THACH ANH VANG CO., LTD
Authorized Person Mr. Pham Thanh Binh
Adress 61/32 Thach Lam Street, Hiep Tan, Tan Phu District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Telephone +84 909 872 788 (Mobile)
Fax +848 3864 8871
E-Mail binh.pham@thachanhvang.com
Web www.thachanhvang.com