SATIŞ NOKTALARI

Firma Adı R. Horton Textile Machinery
Yetkili Kişi Rick Horton
Adres 1380 Mount Olivet Road
Martinsville, VA 24112
Tel 864-415-9674
Fax
E-Mail r.horton@live.com
Web http://www.rhorton.net
Firma Adı Renkes Trading & Consulting
Yetkili Kişi Ralf Renkes
Adres Gewerbegebiet Plüschweberei Postfach 101046 D-47919 Grefrath
Tel +49 0 160 555 5715
Fax +49 0 215 840 0356
E-Mail rr@rtc24.de
Web www.rtc24.de
Firma Adı TEX CORP ( BD ) LTD
Yetkili Kişi Md Abul Kalam
Adres 52/1, New Eskaton Road, Dhaka-1000 Dakka, Dakka , Bangladesh
Tel +880 171404 6291
Fax
E-Mail
Web
Firma Adı Valtextil
Yetkili Kişi Valdir J. Demarchi – Marco A. Demarchi – Andre L.Demarchi
Adres Rua Presidente Bento Aroujo, 139 Salto Blumenau – SC – Brasil
Tel +55 47 9159 4111
Fax +55 47 3323 7220
E-Mail andre@valtextil.br
Web
Firma Adı PT. JABAR Mulia Engineering
Yetkili Kişi Mr. Erwin Hendrata
Adres JI. Supratman no.7, Bandung 40114 – Endonezya
Tel +62 813 2003 1314 ( Mobile )
Fax
E-Mail erwin@jabarmulia.co.id
Web www.jabarmulia.com
Firma Adı ARMTEX
Yetkili Kişi Mr. Ahmad Reza Mazaheri
Adres Esfahan/Iran
Tel +98 913 312 70 77
Fax
E-Mail mazaheri.armtex@gmail.com
Web
Firma Adı THE GAURS
Yetkili Kişi M.S. Gaurs
Adres Panchkula, Haryana INDIA
Tel +91-9582158856
Fax
E-Mail director@thegaurs.com
Web https://thegaurs.org
Firma Adı OUBARI GROUP
Yetkili Kişi Mahmoud Rajeh
Adres Oubour Investment Complex, Oubour City – Cairo, Egypt
Tel +201113368057
Fax
E-Mail mahmoud.rajeh@oubari-group.com
Web www.oubari-group.com
Firma Adı Elips Tekstil Temsilcilik
Yetkili Kişi Zeynel Doğan
Adres Yakkasaray District, Bobur Street, 2B Block, No:34, Tashkent Uzbekistan
Tel +998 71 231 88 48
Fax +998 71 231 88 58
E-Mail elips@elipstekstil.com zeynel@elipstekstil.com
Web www.elipstekstil.com
Firma Adı ACMATEX CORPORATION PVT. LTD.
Yetkili Kişi Mr. Imtiaz Rehmani
Adres 10- J Block 6, P.E.C.H.S, Karachi/Pakistan
Tel +92 21 4540775-77
Fax +92 21 4538262
E-Mail i.rehmani@acmatex.com.pk
Web www.acmatex.com.pk
Firma Adı TL-TEX
Yetkili Kişi Mrs. Tatiana Golubeva
Adres Ryazanskiy prospect, 10, building 18, office 9.14 109428, Moscow, RF
Tel +7 495 108 60 82 (Office)
Fax
E-Mail golubeva@tl-tex.ru
Web www.tl-tex.ru
Firma Adı THACH ANH VANG CO., LTD
Yetkili Kişi Mr. Pham Thanh Binh
Adres 61/32 Thach Lam Street, Hiep Tan, Tan Phu District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel +84 909 872 788 (Mobile)
Fax +848 3864 8871
E-Mail binh.pham@thachanhvang.com
Web www.thachanhvang.com